Our Team

Rodolfo Vargas
Co-Founder, Board Member, CEO and CTO

Mr. Vargas is the former Senior Program Manager of video at Microsoft, CTO at Mooral Tech., Vibare Inc., and XVD Technology. He also served as Holdings USA, Co-chairman of Streaming Video and Co-chairman of Interactivity at the DVD Forum, and Sr. Staff Architect and Technologist at Phoenix Tech. Mr. Vargas is associated with several industry awards including the Streaming Media Architectures Emmy Award in 2007.

Charles Steinberg

Mr. Steinberg is the former CEO of Ampex Corp. and former President of the Business and Professional Products Company of Sony Electronics. He is currently a Senior Advisor to the Plug and Play Tech Center and other high-tech companies. Mr. Steinberg received three Emmy awards for the introduction of HDTV, technical efforts at the XXVII Olympiad, and the prestigious Lifetime Achievement Award among many other awards and recognition.

Robert C. Hagerty

Mr. Hagerty is the former Chairman and CEO of Polycom, leading its growth from a $37M to $1.1B company. Mr. Hagerty currently serves on the Board of Directors of Plantronics, Inc. SMART Technologies and is a Director and CEO of iControl, Inc. In 2009, he was named Northern California Entrepreneur of the Year by Ernst & Young.

Back to Top

2020 © eyeIO